Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Kindergarten

Amy Nichols
Email: Nicholsa1@lake.k12.fl.us
Amy Sweeney
Email: Sweeneya@lake.k12.fl.us
Lynette Mayland

Email: Maylandl@lake.k12.fl.us

Nicole Duquette
Email: Duquetten@lake.k12.fl.us
Alissa Weeks
Email: Weeksa@lake.k12.fl.us
Kelly Wells
Email: Wellsk1@lake.k12.fl.us
Melissia Hunt
Email: Huntm@lake.k12.fl.us