Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

5th Grade

Sarah Foster
Email: Fosters2@lake.k12.fl.us
Vanessa Townsend
Email: Townsendv@lake.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Siegler
Email: Sieglerk@lake.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Ter Louw
Email: Terlouws@lake.k12.fl.us
Meredith Silvestris
Email: Silvestrism@lake.k12.fl.us
Stacie Mims
Email: Mimss@lake.k12.fl.us