Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

2nd Grade

Kim Keane
Email: Keanek@lake.k12.fl.us
Fawn Lantes
Email: Lantesf@lake.k12.fl.us
Amber Rangel
Email: Rangela@lake.k12.fl.us
Julie Green
Email: Greenj@lake.k12.fl.us
Sheila Kruse
Email: Kruses@lake.k12.fl.us
Kelly Livorsi
Email: Livorsik@lake.k12.fl.us
Terry Powell
Email: Powellt@lake.k12.fl.us