Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

1st Grade

Jennifer Carlson
Email: Carlsonj@lake.k12.fl.us
Rhina McManus
Email: McManusr@lake.k12.fl.us
Colene Gage
Email: Coleneg@lake.k12.fl.us
Gwyn Borders
Email: Bordersg@lake.k12.fl.us
Deanne Plemmons
Email: Plemmonsd@lake.k12.fl.us
Samantha Hudson

Email: Hudsons@lake.k12.fl.us

Graceann Molloy
Email: Molloyg@lake.k12.fl.us