Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

Anna Davis, School Secretary
EMail: davisa@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
Janet Cruz, Data Clerk
Email: cruzj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
Glenda Jackson, School Nurse
Email: jacksong@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
 
 
Barbara Oppelt, Office Clerk
Email: Oppeltb1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
Eli Comstock, ESE Clerk
Email: comstocke@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Deputy Kirkland
Email: kirklands2@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Barbara Testa, Bookkeeper
Email: testab@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
 
*Photo Coming Soon*
Nichole Griffith, Office Clerk
Email: Griffithn@lake.k12.fl.us