Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

Anna Davis, School Secretary
EMail: davisa@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Janet Cruz, Data Clerk
Email: cruzj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Bonnie Pepper, School Nurse
Email: pepperb@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Barbara Testa, Bookkeeper
Email: testab@lake.k12.fl.us
Courtney Schulstadt , Office Clerk
Email: Schulstadtc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Eleanor Spencer-Nicholas, Office Clerk
Email: spencer-nicholase@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Eli Comstock, ESE Clerk
Email: comstocke@lake.k12.fl.us